New Page: Bookshelf

おはようございます!

This morning I started a new page on my site, my Bookshelf!

It’s a collection of pictures of the books I’ve read so far.  I thought it would be a good source of motivation and inspiration for myself.  I don’t know about you, but being able to see what I’ve done in physical form gives me such a sense of accomplishment!

Check it out!  Maybe you’ll even decide to do one for yourself.  (If you do, send me the link and I’ll post it on my bookshelf page, and we can all share accomplishments and get ideas for more stuff to read!)

2 Responses to New Page: Bookshelf

  1. kanjiwarrior says:

    This is a great idea. I want to do it too, but first I actually have to finish a book hehe. You should put some reviews, I haven’t heard of the 恋したがり ones or the 空, I’d love to hear what you thought of them.
    Glad to see you posting again!

    • veganliz says:

      Awesome, hope you get your hands on a great book soon!

      Thanks for the idea about posting reviews! Maybe I’ll just have a little blurb on each if you click on them…

      恋したがりのブルー and 空 are pretty 処女-esque, haha, but still good. I’ve only got 1 1/2 more to read in the 恋したがり series, it’s addicting! They’re books I wouldn’t be caught dead reading in English, but since they’re in Japanese, no problem!

Leave a Reply

